Emails with Emelia

When first starting my blog, I signed up to many other blog sites that advertised free domains. Of course many of these promises were false and I ended up going with lovely WordPress.

When signing up for these blog sites (before they told me I had to pay for a domain) I had to put my email in. This morning I got an email from one of the investigated sites that I forgot to unsubscribe too.

The title was, of course, a little disturbing.

Subject: I’m concerned Charlotte

Oh, I’m sure you were concerned about me, little automated email response.

Of course it startled me at first, but when I realized it was only asking me why I had not completed the process of creating a blog I immediately unsubscribed.

Awkward.

Anyway, that was just a random moment of my random life.

-Charlotte Emelia

2 thoughts on “Emails with Emelia

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

